Eleanor and Park

 

Image result for eleanor and park book cover

Eleanor and Park was written by Rainbow F. This book tells the tale of two high school sweethearts, in 1986. If you’ve read the book Fangirl, then you might like it as Rainbow F also wrote Eleanor and Park. I really enjoyed this book; I couldn’t put it down. I will admit that at first, I had to force myself to read the first couple of chapters. I was not immediately drawn in like I’m used to with fantasy books. After the first couple of chapters were read, I was in love. Eleanor and Park had me swooning, laughing and crying, I almost don’t want to reread the book, because of the emotional train wreck I became. However, it’s such a good read that I’m willing to do it again, and again. This book would be best for readers who, just want a normal book about the high school romance, two teens experiences, and other problems they go through, seeing as the book takes both Eleanor and Park’s point of views. 

 

Leave a Reply

