Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me(And Other Concerns)

 

Image result for Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me(And Other Concerns)

Is Everyone Hanging Out without Me(And Other Concerns) is an autobiography, about Mindy Kaling. I loved this book; Mindy’s funny personality kept it engaging and not boring like some autobiographies I’ve read. I was attracted to this book because I recognized as an actress from the show  “The Office” and also from the show “The Mindy Project”. Mindy’s unique way of describing experiences made me laugh at every page, which made it easy and fun to read. I recommend this book to mostly girls, because they will most likely be able to connect more, but if you’re a guy go ahead, you won’t be disappointed. I can surely say, that I’m ready to read her next book.

 

Leave a Reply

