Primates

 

Image result for primates is a graphic novel, written by : Jim Ottaviani and drawn by :

Primates is a graphic novel, written by Jim Ottaviani and drawn by  Maris Wicks. The novel is really funny and drawn really well, I wasn’t sure how interesting it would be, but I didn’t feel like I was reading about the lives of Jane Goodall,Dian Fossey, and Birute Galdikas, but like I was reading a really cool  graphic novel. As in it wasn’t some boring book that tried to be all hipster like, and bored me to death. This book takes place around the time of 1934. I learned a lot about monkeys,apes, and orangutans during this book.This novel has 133 pages. I recommend this book for people who like graphic novels, would like to learn about Jane Goodall, Dian Fossey or Birute Daldikas, or people who want a quick read.

 

Leave a Reply

